Annual Report

Report of elections held on June 9, 2016

The Annual Meeting of the Harvard Club of Seattle (legally registered in the State of Washington as the Harvard Association of Seattle and Western Washington) was held on Thursday, June 9, 2016.

Directors are elected to serve on the board for one year, from July 1 to June 30.

Board of Directors for 2016-17
Gautham Reddy '85, President*
Emily Van Dyke '03, MPH '09, Vice President*
Alexis Wheeler, JD '09, Vice President, Programs
Kelly Charlton, AM CSS '82, Vice President, Community Service
Ed Luera '81, Vice President, Membership
Kelvin Kesse, JD '15, Secretary
Mon Szeto '83, Treasurer*
Ling Lin '12* (Immediate Past President)
Kristina Bennard, JD '01
John Erlick '75
David Lawson, JD '08
Carlos Obando, MBA '83
Daniel Smith '17
Robert Wiley '78, MBA '82