Board of Directors and Committee Leadership

Meet the volunteers who generously give their time to provide leadership for your club.

 Board of Directors


Gautham Reddy '85


Emily Van Dyke '03, MPH '09
Vice President

  Ling Lin '12
Immediate Past President

Alexis M. Wheeler, JD '09
Vice President, Programs


Kelly Charlton, AM CSS '82
Vice President, Community Service


Ed Luera '81
Vice President, Membership


Mon Szeto '83


Kelvin Kesse, JD '15


Kristina Bennard, JD '01


John Erlick '75


David Lawson, JD '08


Carlos Obando, MBA '83


Daniel Smith '17

  Bob Wiley '78 MBA '82

Committee Chairs


William "Ike" Eisenhart '74Gautham Reddy '85, and Yumi Sherman, AM '88
Schools & Scholarship


Ed Luera '81 and Chelsea Lei '09

  Kristina Bennard, JD '01
Arts & Sports

C.C. Gong '15 and K.J. Stime '15
Recent Grads


Alexis Wheeler, JD '09
Summer Community Service Fellowship


Kelly Charlton, AM CSS '82
Early College Awareness


Jose S. Cruz, EdM '08
Prize Book Program



Harvard Club of Seattle
1700 7th Ave, Ste 116 #317
Seattle, WA 98101