From the President


Thank you for visiting the Harvard Club of Seattle site. The Club provides a link back to wonderful Harvard experiences for over 4,000 Puget Sound and Western Washington area Harvard alumni. We offer a community in which alumni reconnect with former classmates, volunteer and interview students applying for Harvard College, meet new Harvard alumni, socialize over common interests, talk with current students to find out what campus life is like today, and attend interesting and stimulating talks by Harvard professors, deans, and notable alumni.

Please join and support the Club so we can continue to provide unique and worthwhile programs. Starting at just $25/year for recent graduates, seniors, and non-residents, the dues are reasonable and there are several different categories of membership available to suit your situation. Paying Club members get exclusive access to our premier events, such as discounted Seahawks tickets, Sounders FC tickets, the ballet and more.

Want to see a program, tour, or event that we aren't offering yet? We're always looking for fresh ideas, so get in touch with a Club Officer to sign up as a volunteer. It’s a great way to meet people while providing a service to your fellow alums. In the spirit of continuous improvement, we are always striving to create a better customer experience for our Harvard alumni. Feel free to email the President directly or fill out this anonymous survey with suggestions or areas of improvement.

Don't miss out on the spirit and camaraderie of your local club. Get involved today!

Gautham Reddy '85
President, Harvard Club of Seattle

Harvard Club of Seattle Presidents

1974-76  Norman L. Winn '61
1976-77  Henry A. Kuharic '50
1977-78  George N. Prince '43, LLB '48
1978-79  George Denniston MA '61
1979-81  William P. Hammond '68
1982-83  A. Henry Schilling '66
1983-85  Peter A. Danelo '72, JD '75
1985-87  Carla Okigwe '65, MA '74
1987-93  H. Blair Bernson '69
1993-99  John Erlick '75
1999-04  A. Brian Davenport '68, MA '73
2004-07  William C. Hartmann '90
2007-10  Stanley D. Mark '73, MBA '76
2010-13  Brenda J. Walker '88
2013-15  Ling Lin '12
2015-17  Gautham Reddy '85